Pea Souper

I managed to fight my way thought the traffic and thick fog to work this morning only to find out it was supposed to be cancelled!!! I would much rather have been cancelled BEFORE I left home but thats just how it goes sometimes.

Then back home for a few hours before I checked my dairy for my afternoon work commitments only to find I didn't have any!! Right result! I was convinced I was working today but its regular Mondays in February I was booked for.

So I then spent the afternoon doing a bit more camera research with the help of lovely CharlotteJ. Thank you Sweetie. I then called Park cameras, told them what I wanted, how much I wanted to pay and that I was a Blipper and they just said OK! He had heard of Blip and seemed really interested. I wonder if we might have a new Blipper amongst us tonight!!

Anyway, I'm dead excited and can't wait for the postman in the next few days!!!

Thank you Daddy Brian. Every picture I take will remind me of him and it just happens to be his Birthday today. Or rather - would have been!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.