Fabrics

Just a quick trip back in to town around lunch time. It was dry, bright, sunny, though far from warm (what can you expect at mid October, I suppose). I parked off Grafton Street once again. On one of the corners leading off there (Wicklow Street, as far as I remember) I came across a street seller with a colourful display of beads and fabrics. I was torn between the two as possible blip fodder, but settled for the fabrics when I got back to the pooter. Things have been treated to a little bit of post-processing.

More work to do now. Still lots on my Gozo checklist still to be attended to as well, but no panic just yet.

Not content with heading off on Tuesday, I took a notion to take up Aer Lingus on their fare sale to Europe. Terms were to book by midnight Monday and to travel between the beginning of November and the end of March. The bullet has been bitten. We're off to Lisbon for four nights on 2nd March.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.