" OH WHAT A COLD, COLD NIGHT " - Ian White.

And it certainly was.  Took this photo from Matthew's window, of course.  They are crows in the field and the grass was completely frozen.  Phoebe wandered across our lawn and you could hear the crunch under her feet.  She was very glad to be back indoors.  Still wouldn't go out for a walk today so hoping Mr A can persuade her tomorrow as the weather is supposed to be cold but fine.

Went into work today to make sure Sir achieved everything he needed to do before going off on his skiing holiday.  Only had to do 2 hours so it wasn't too bad.  But I know what I am in for whilst he is away, more legal jargon.  As I have achieved one of the new contracts, I now have another 2 to get through.  Oh, please can I sell my house and retire, please!!!!!

The weekend is upon us so hope you all enjoy a happy time with loved ones.  Time is so precious, don't waste it!  Sending hugs xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.