Scary dog at dusk

My parents gave me some money when I moved into my first house, many moons ago. I bought this metal dog with the cash. Cousteau has always had a healthy respect for him, and I call him 'scary dog'.

He's now at my third home, in a different country, but there's something very comforting about having something that has been with me for ten years.

I spent the morning vacuuming and generally sorting things out. I think that's an ongoing process! Mr B went to work this morning and then we went looking for a wardrobe in the afternoon. 

Mass, home to feed Cousteau and then out for dinner.

A lovely dusky walk with the dog around the local neighbourhood and now home to blip, watch a spot of cricket and drop into bed.

We seem to pack a lot into our days at the moment.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.