*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

24/365: What are you looking at?

After a total waste of a day off yesterday, and then too much wine to make up for it, I've had a nice chill today. I went to the Little Yorkshire Gift Company shop in Bingley for a look around and bought a local walk booklet which lead to the lady in there telling me that Bingley has been awarded Walkers are Welcome (WaW) status. I was really pleased to hear that as Bingley deserves it - there are so many nice walks in and around the town.  Case in point, afterwards I walked up to the cafe at the top of the Five Rise Locks on the Leeds Liverpool canal and enjoyed a cappuccino in the sunshine and was greatly amused by this dog tied up outside. It had such a peed off expression on his/her little face... awww. S/he was very cute.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.