Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Millstones

We spotted this at an old manor house not far from us, I use to work there when I left school, it had a farm attached to the house, the house was turned into a school for children with learning difficulties and I helped out on the farm, taking the kids and some adults out on donkey rides and teaching them how to look after the donkeys.

I've loved donkeys since this time, you just don't see many of them these days. The house is now a luxury hotel and when it went up for sale Ozzy and Sharon came to view... Mind you they love their chis!!! Sharon worked with a cousin of Theo's doing a TV advert.

Roo once again explored and had fun, he truly is the dog I always dreamed of, we have so much fun together I love him so much.

But then I love all the chis they all have their own special qualities.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.