LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

If you go down to the woods today...

You're sure of a big surprise
If you go down to the woods today
You'd better go in disguise.


I'm not sure that I know where to start... I don't think I've laughed so much since, well probably since the last time! We are trouble... there are no two ways about that! I don't imagine anyone would argue! Much snorting has been had! Thank you to Dotty and FilthyTwitcher for a top time!

My favourite things from the weekend (in no particular order):

Lemon drizzle cake
Wine
Waffles, bacon & maple syrup
Betty
Converse
Notes
Polish waiters
Sleep noises
Cheesecake
Ouch
Odd socks
Boars
Hills that make your tummy flip
Walks in the woods
Boobs
Brassica napus
Gates
Toffee sauce
Puddles
Logs
Forget-Me-Nots
Walking boots
Cameras
iPhones
Girls on ponies
Wavelengths
Wifi
Not falling out of bed
Colin
Three strikes
Erasure
Asking for directions
Being comfortable
Nonsense
Getting lost
No hangovers
Slippers
Sleeping like the dead
Bond moments
Taking the absolute piss
Chumpettes

and









SIDEBOARDS!

EDIT: I won the auction and the beautiful sideboard is coming home to live in my house! Hurrah! It's awesome and I'm uber chuffed!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.