Life Savors

By osuzanna

Kiawah

This is what it looked like early this morning on Kiawah Island beach. Last night was quite stormy and this morning, there were strong winds and fast moving clouds over the beautiful expansive beaches. It is very quiet here in winter, but the temperatures are mild, in the 50's and 60's. Kiawah is primarily a golf resort located just south of Charleston, South Carolina. It is very beautiful and we have enjoyed it, but since we don't play golf... we will move on tomorrow.

I am having trouble keeping up with heart thank you's because the notifications slip off the page, never to be found again. So in case I haven't thanked you personally, I really appreciate all the "fav's" for my greedy squirrel the other day, who has remained quite "popular."

I am missing my iMac very much. Trying to work with my photos without Lightroom and on a the small mini iPad screen is proving to be difficult with these old eyes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.