Plus ça change...

By SooB

Welcome flower

When it is this cold, and you spend all day (bar a lovely unexpected lie-in) painting in a freezing cold room and moving furniture, it is very pleasant to have a new flower to admire.

In similar vein (ooh, tenuous link, but best I could think of) we have a new flower (sorry) to welcome to blip.  Ignore my lame blip and head straight over to Tepeka, who I've been trying to lure onto blip for 6 years and some days (he's the facts and figures man).

If you are still hanging around here, there are a week's worth of backblips to entertain you.  It's mostly painting but there are some painful ski experiences on the 19th.  (Please don't make me do links.  I've just spent hours fighting the evil forces of the 'lat_error'. That rant is brewing again...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.