A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Mono Monday :: CLOSE-UP :: mm52

Happy Blip Birthday to Mono Monday!!!

Thank you Paladian for starting this challenge all those 52 weeks ago and for naming this week's theme: CLOSE-UP..... ;-)

Next week the hosting will be taken over by JoanneInOz for the month of February. 


I will issue my last starts & hearts as host on Wednesday. Paladian will also issue 5 hearts as a special anniversary treat.


As you can see my Mono Monday CLOSE-UP is of the MM 1st Birthday candle. Couldn't get too close but I think it's close enough.


I was going to Blip my Morris, Matilda, being examined for her 'Up Close & Personal' MOT today. I did get some snaps but the tester didn't want to be in the scene. She passed with flying colours by the way! ;-)


Don't forget to tag your entires with mm52.


I'd like to thank everyone who have joined in over the time I have hosted Mono Monday. I appreciate your kind comments, hearts, stars and general support. I'd like to respond to everyone but sometimes even a gentleman enjoying early retirement runs out of time, especially now I'm getting out more to take photos!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.