All but gone!

It has been a busy day, with little blip hunting time! Robyn has torn the cartilage in her knee and has been written off work for 2 weeks and can't drive, so I had to take her into work to take in her doc's certificate. So, by the time I returned and went to the Natural History Society meeting ,it was too late to hunt for anything else! 
So i am afraid it is another shot of the demolition at work :-( but it is interesting in so much as this is almost the same view as the one last week, and as you can see the building really is all but gone! 
I liked this shot, as the dinosaur machine is busy in it moving metal to the bin for recycling....I am really going to miss these charismatic diggers when they leave, they have such character!! 
For those of you like me, who said they also would have liked to see the building brought down with explosives....as you can see the nett result is much the same - a huge pile of rubble!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.