Softly swaying......

..........on a gentle breeze, is another of Coreopsis 'Mango Punch', totally different to this one, softer with more muted tones reminding me of the shades of summer as the Lensbaby weaves its magic.

I have to thank rainie for her inspiration for all of my Lensbaby shots, full of encouragement and only to happy to share her knowledge. I have learnt so much and I'm ever so grateful, thanks rainie :)) 

An overcast morning leading into a hot summer's day as the sun breaks through round noon, 23C.

E came out to look at the progress we've been making with our sorting and clearing out, I think she was quite surprised. A bit of a spruce up at the hairdressers for me and then just some house jobs. Shortly we'll sit down outside with bbq chicken kebabs, stir-fry vege's and rice and a raspberry and lemon soda for me.

Happy Tuesday everyone :)

Lensbaby, Aperture f/2.8, Macro +10

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.