Checkmate...

I know... I'm still at it but I don't care.  

If I had written a spec for a cat, she's pretty much it. 

Although it's fair to say that I'm the one who's owned. I came home from work tonight to a very warm welcome and then some demands regarding the radiator shelf or rather the clutter on the top of it. The very clear impression I got was that I should remove everything. She put one paw on the shelf and then looked at me and then looked back at the stuff in her way and then back at me. I caved obviously and moved all the tat out of the way. She promptly sprawled herself along the radiator shelf, immediately claimed as her own. 

In less than a week, she has me sussed. Completely. 

She beat me at chess too. 

You may get a reprieve tomorrow... I'll bore myself eventually.

If you're in need of a giggle today, this is quite possibly the most hilarious thing I've seen on the internet of late. Please note... it's not for the religious although I dare say it's unlikely that I have any religious followers or those easily offended by bad language - however, I feel that's a bit of a moot point given you're reading my journal...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.