Apologies...

That's a lie... I'm not sorry!  Ha! 

I can't help it. I did take another photo today when I was out but it was shit and totally overtaken by this. Out of the flat for a whole day and I survived. It was nice to have proper conversation again (although I did make it out yesterday for a couple of hours and had proper conversation then too) but it was back to work today thankfully. I never thought I'd hear myself say that!

I was rudely awakened this morning by a ping pong ball, closely followed by a mental cat sliding across the hall floor. Made me chuckle. I got up obviously at 6am! and we had a further half hour of mentalness. I bought a laser thingy yesterday and it's ridiculously funny. She's sitting at my feet now waiting for it to reappear. 

She was super pleased to see me when I got home from work mostly cause I rattled her food dish but I'm telling myself that she was pleased to see me. It's a long day for both of us but she's seemed quite happy asleep during the day since she arrived. I dare say exploring when I'm not here left her free to find her new favourite spot on the back of my old junky armchair. She was sound asleep but caught me trying to sneak my memory card back in my camera. I really can't help it. She's too cute. 

In other news... no... I have no other news, I have a new cat! Hahaha!  

*looks down the back of the sofa for a life*


EDIT: Oh... and if you need a bit of a giggle... stick Post Of The Week in the search box... just the inititals... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.