Cute kitten blip...

I might get bored with kitty blips soon... then again... I might not!

She's a proper cutie. She sat beside me on the window ledge last night, intrigued by my filthy habit, settled down at my feet to watch Bridget Jones yes I know... three Saturday nights in a row, it's not lost on me and then she seemed quite animated when it came to bedtime. Made herself quite at home on my big furry blanket (not a euphemism) on the bed, curled up beside me and purred herself to sleep.  I think we're both pretty happy with that. 

She met my folks this morning... she's not one for being openly sociable I don't think... antisocial initially then she comes out when she's good and ready.  Bit like me really.  

We've had the mad half hour this morning and now she's quite happily asleep under my bed. I put a lovely cosy blanket under there for her and she's plonked herself on my weekend bag instead. Suit yourself contrary mary. Ha! Shurrup with the 'takes one to know one' chat!

She's having more visitors this afternoon and then I'm going to go out and leave her for a while. I'm pretty sure that we won't have any bother with that, she seems quite happy to please herself. 

Purrfect match all round! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.