Kissing...

Is one of my favourite things. You can't have enough kissing in your life. Lips are meant for kissing. Kiss me soon!

But seriously... what the actual fuck is this thing all about? It's a garden ornament. Who in their right mind would buy this never mind put it on public display in their garden? It was reduced to £7.50... there were lots left unsurprisingly on the sale shelf and there were some with noses which were even more hideous! If you have one of these in your possession, can you please advise what possessed you to buy it and I'll try to refrain from telling you that a frontal lobotomy should be undertaken! I shall tell you they saw you coming! Weirdo!

Back to the hairdresser today to fix the washed out purple streak... I won't tell you how much it cost the first time round but I can tell you I wasn't paying twice!! So now I have lovely straight hair with no washed out bits! Hurrah!

Spent a lovely afternoon with FT and her brood wandering round antiquey places. I was born in the wrong era! I managed not to buy any ancient furniture or old people's unwanted tat mainly cause I have no room left in my flat! Go me! However, I confess to drooling over the Gandfather clocks... one day I will do more than drool, one day!

Incidentally I was going to write a saucy blip about kissing but I found myself with writer's block... funny when you become self-conscious of your audience...

Never close your lips to those whom you have already opened your heart.
Charles Dickens

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.