2+3+1+1

By tpd

gassy

I received an e-mail at work today from +3/3 (via +1/2) asking if I'd had extra loud trumps today. Uh, nope. But random and funny!

Commuting on the bike again (nice weather) and the traffic wasn't too bad. I even managed not to make any wrong turns... The new route also takes me past some lovely (and very heavily guarded) gasometers at Wood Green; I didn't think they still used these but given the CCTV, razorwire and fences I guess they might.

Music for today: a right random bunch starting with This Will Destroy You (a 9 minute instrumental ditty), Roxy Music, Radiohead (have you ever noticed the riff similarity between Out Of The Blue and Just?), more Radiohead and then some BMX Bandits

To top it off, I switched to 6Music only to discover King Creosote playing a tune called "Largs". Too twee for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.