Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Snowdrops in the Snow

Some snow overnight, but it started to melt this morning when the sun came out. I filled the bird feeders, topped up their water and filled the squirrel nut box. I was rewarded, almost immediately, with a visit from Tubby as well as three other squirrels at various times throughout the morning.
 
Some snow has remained where the sun did not manage to melt it and today’s picture shows some Snowdrops in the snow.
 
 
Just for my information
 
I have worn my FitBit for the whole of 2014 and today I received notification, by email, of miles, steps, most active and least active days as well as my most active month. To ensure that this information is not lost I am including it here.
 
Steps - 2,449,896
Miles - 1,033
Most Active Month - March 2014
Most Active Day - 9 April 2014
Least Active Day - 8 July 2014

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.