Weather app is wrong?!

Last night our weather app was showing rain, rain and more rain.  In fact it was showing so much rain that we thought it was going to rain for the rest of our lives!!!  It’s still showing rain??

………….But do you know what?  It hasn’t rained today and this afternoon was positively beautiful, even though it was extremely cold.

We went to Godrevy so that I could go bunny chasing.

I had to pose nicely for my Blip and then I was allowed a whole hour of bunny chasing.

You wouldn’t believe how fast I’ve been running this afternoon.  I’ve been zooming around all over the place.  And I’ve been ever such a good little collie.  Every now and again I kept racing back to Ann so that she knew she hadn’t lost me.

I LOVE chasing bunnies……………………….  But unfortunately I wasn’t speedy enough to catch any!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.