A Different Angle

on a snowy day :)

Had to go to an appointment to collect my new glasses today but when I got there at a quarter to nine it wasn't open, so I popped round the corner to Costa and got a hot chocolate with marshmallows to warm up :) This is just round that corner!  I have blipped it before here  :)

Disappointed that the weather is not good, in fact dangerously icy in places after a light snowfall overnight.  I was planning to have a trip to Winchester today to see the Mill and meet RedFlash, but I've cancelled for my own safety.... The car park in Newbury was definitely enough persuasion, it was awfully icy and slippery!

So a nice relaxing day not doing anything too much after a very stressful week at work  :)

Happy Saturday folks, stay safe :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.