Omelette Making

Miss L announced that today was going to be the "best day ever!!"  Miss E's mummy is having her baby (not me I hasten to add!!), Mrs B (her old teacher) was coming back in for the day, they have fish and chips for lunch and it's Golden Time.
Best day ever!!!!
My day was slightly less exciting. I went to the gym for a very half hearted effort. I just had no energy!
I took yet more cardboard to the tip, made mushroom and asparagus omelette and then spent the day sorting stuff out for the baby sale I'm doing tomorrow. It's funny walking around the house looking for things to sell!
After the last waste of time sale in Buckingham I'm hoping tomorrow will be more profitable!
The woman from the letting agent came round to inspect the work we've had done in the garden. What a horrible, rude woman!!
I can feel lots of calls coming her way about lots of little niggly things around the house, For four and a half years we've not dreamt of bothering them about things we can deal with but I think we'll be a lot more tennenty from now on!
Nutella on toast for dinner. Made by Mr K at 10pm. I am the worst wife in the world!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.