*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

31/365: Saturday = Indigo

To be honest I'm not really sure what colour indigo is - and if you google it, no one else seems to either! So for my purposes I took it to be a deep blue.

Went down to Saltaire with Sir Lurkalot today. Called in at Fanny's Ale House and then down to the Caroline Street Social Club to become members. I go in there quite a bit and there's a few live music events coming up that I might want to see (plus you get discounts on drinks!) so it made sense to join. That was followed by the obligatory look around Salts Mill - ended up buying a San Francisco guide (of the usual and unusual apparently). I'm really hoping to go there in the next couple of years.

Hope everyone is having a lovely weekend x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.