a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Knitting circle

"I will untangle myself, so that I can see
I will untangle myself everything will be
loving and free"

Kiki Dee - "Loving and Free"

Today's blip is a shot of mother and daughter knitting together.  Of the two the daughter is the more practiced, as this shot rather demonstrates ...

I am rather taking my my future photographic life in my hands posting pictures of Cathy (my wife) and Jess (our daughter), as it is hard enough to get them to let me take photos - but I'm hoping for forgiveness in due course.

The picture was taken at my sister Janet's place, we were visiting to wish her husband (my brother-in-law) Mark a happy birthday. Mark is also blipping as Incredibish 

The song reference is definitely one of those '70s guilty pleasures too - not at all cool!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.