Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

Cereal Love

Taken very early on Saturday morning/very late on Friday night - the bop was brilliant, the alcohol was strong. Wahoo was also good fun though I probably shouldn't have had another drink there. Logical step when getting home is to have a bowl of cereal - but I couldn't decide which... Pure joy with my cereal.

Ended up looking after a certain someone who slept in my bed. I slept on the floor until about 3am before it got too uncomfortable so it was into bed for me too. Early morning as well woken up by a phone call, ended up in hall at 8am for breakfast because that somebody was craving bacon in his still sort-of drunken state - very funny. I was exhausted all day and had a lot of reading still to do so picture wise, this is the best I could manage. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.