Life, Universe & Not Much

By micro43

Breathing tests

A visit to the hospital today. Shot with the iPhone - convenient, but focus is almost anywhere but were you want it, not very easily controlled, and the results in poor light are pretty dreadful. In better light and more 'normal' shots it is OK, and I see some fantastic images produced with iPhones (and similar), but I do find it very limiting. It is probably fine for those who used, and were satisfied with Instamatics - with the greatest respect, but I do want something more satisfying to use and which produces better quality images. Please note that I know there are many photographers who use only iPhones and equivalents and produce vastly better photos than I can whatever camera I use!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.