Taxi!

Had a good day today in spite of it being Monday - got lots done at work which is a bonus as it is month end.

Camera Club again tonight - it was just a problem solving workshop tonight so I picked up a few tips on resizing photographs and on Photo Shop. There is so much to learn and it all seems very time consuming but I guess even if I learn a little bit each week it will help.

Was still without a blip towards the end of the meeting but the light boxes had been set up again with some random objects so managed a quick shot before we left. I have played a bit in photo shop but it didn't really lend itself to much faffing.

Just relaxing with a glass of wine now - not good on a school night really but haven't had a drink all weekend so think I deserve it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.