FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Superpowers

An exciting delivery arrived at work today...my wonder woman handbag in anticipation of my birthday celebrations this weekend. After all a girl can never have enough bags or shoes. Especially new ones on a birthday!

I've always loved superheroes since I was a child growing up watching Christopher Reeve in the Superman films and my brother standing on the porch roof with a pillowcase tucked into his tee-shirt about to launch before big sis suggests that perhaps it's not the best idea.

We all have secret powers hidden away, we just don't necessarily know it. Today my secret power was "multitaskalisationalism". Yes I know, talking nonsense but it's been a busy day with lots of projects approaching conclusion. Feeling positive and empowered. Now where did I put my cape?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.