Little Miss Sleepy

When we got in from gymnastics tonight I said the Little Misses could watch TV for ten minutes before bed. By the time I'd made myself a cup of tea Miss L had got her pillow and duvet and settled in!
Today has been another day of feeling bluuughhhh and lethargic. I didn't feel up to pilates so missed yet another week.
I sorted out a few jobs and then had another lazy day.
I booked our ferry back from France in the Summer and ordered Tescos vouchers for the train over so - after a year of planning and booking - I can finally say our holiday is sorted, woohoo!
Then it was to gymnastics with Miss E, the post office for Miss L and me, and then McDonalds for Happy Meals and tea.
Chilli and an early night and hopefully I'll feel more human tomorrow. Feeling bluugghhhhhhhhhh is rubbish! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.