Yeah, I'm The Pain You Tasted, Fell Intoxicated

I'm a firestarter.

It's getting serious. We've sent some stuff from the family home to auction and given lots to charity. Still loads to clear. Today my sister and I have been wielding pickaxes to break heavy brown furniture into pieces so that we could manhandle it down the field to burn.

I wasn't sad to put a match to it. I love a bonfire. My pic shows our youngest sister's wedding dress and ostrich feather headdress, together with a fur coat that she used to wear when she was young, going up in flames. We had a good feeling about it. She is in rehab at the moment.

No idea where the violin came from. None of us play. Seems a shame to burn a musical instrument but it was damaged beyond repair.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.