Summaryupdatethingy

The B&Q job is going well, lovely people, happy atmosphere and I'm looking forward to my first payday in just over seven years.  It was always the case that while I was in Spain the rental income from the Derby properties was half mine, but somehow it never felt that it was.  ?

As for the internet dating... it's a work in progress.  I've met three men so far, none of whom were 'the one' and I'm not settling for second best.  The next one is on Tuesday and he has the most gorgeous voice... 

My life is busy, which is how I like it.  I do struggle to fit in everything that I want to do, but I know that I spend a fair amount of time just sitting and being.  One of the side effects and plus points of being poorly for ten days is that I was forced to get used to being on my own and not seeing anyone for a day or two.  I am much more at ease with myself now and touch base with all the people who matter on a regular basis.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.