Compass points - SOUTH

Here's a blip from December 2008 to compare with, although it's very slightly more to the west.

We bought a sack of Red Pontiac seed potatoes this morning and one black cherry tree, we'll collect a second tree next week when he's got some more in.

I think I'm walking Jasper almost to his limit when we do about 6km, we came to a junction this morning and he turned to the left without looking at me to make my mind up as he usually does. He knew that way would get him back home more directly! He's ten and tends to stiffen up a lot after a walk. So I think I'll take him for a longish walk every other day, with a 3k one on the off days, and on those days I'll take him back home and then go out for a longer one by myself, either straight away or later on. I think I'd better do a proper plan!

Edit: It's happened, just as they said it would, today we've lost all the BBC tv channels and they say that the ITV ones and Ch4 will be going very shortly. We've bought a little box so that we can access all the programmes via the internet, but at the moment it doesn't seem the same.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.