Sue Le Feuvre

By UrbanDonkey

Royal Plazza

The waterfall in the complex where I live... This is the same waterfall as this  but looking up from the foot of it.

I went to the photography exhibition at the Greenhouse this morning. The photographs are excellent but there weren't that many of them, which was a shame.

I also took some more infrared photographs and tried to edit following the instructions given in my Digital Infrared Photography book but the pics didn't seem to respond the way I expected. Protech Photography suggest using GIMP so I downloaded that and spent most of the day playing with it. So nothing else got done. I know the firm that did the conversion are happy to give further advice but for now I'm happy just experimenting myself because it is making me become a lot more familiar with PS. If I haven't cracked it by the time the leaves appear on the trees then I'll ask. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.