Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Watcha saying to it mum?

I had a blip photo choosing dilemma and in the end Breagh's extremely cute face won me over. She is my loyal friend and work companion she doesn't like me to go anywhere without her so invariably she comes everywhere with me if she can. She was quite easy to train being a natural sheepdog and was up and working very quickly. She is talented and can do most jobs without help from other dogs. The dogs tend to be better at certain jobs but she can do them all. She hates hates hates missing out and I usually get a telling for not taking her this involves a barrage of barking then she quickly forgives me and wants a cuddle!! She's quite a sassy young lady who likes to get her own way!!

It was terribly dreich this morning with misty drizzle showers. Apparently you can tell when its drizzle as it doesn't show as droplets in puddles! After feeding I have been trying to write an essay on pack structure and dominance for my diploma. I am now on attempt 3 I just cant seem to organise my thoughts and get my points across. Its going much better since I made a mind map. Think I am well out of practise from using my mind as I'm exhausted now and I've only completed the bit on pack structure.

Ps i didn't even realise it was the weekend!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.