Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

I Can See Clearly Now...

Well, after going through the car wash; G's windscreen and side windows are much easier to look through! Long story, but we have a man who washes the cars three times a week and he doesn't do a very good job; so on Wednesday, I told him he'd had his last warning to get things right. He has annoyed at first, but did apologise later. The cars get taken to the automatic car wash once in a while mainly to get the inside thoroughly cleaned.

It's been a busy day racing round town getting things done. What I haven't been able to do yet is watch the two movies I REALLY want to. Both sold out today! :(

And it has just gone 10pm and I have to try to post yesterday's blip before going to bed tonight... Hope you're weekend has started well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.