New day - new beginnings

By gudnypalina

Accessory

I had a very nice day. It started with a meeting in a group I'm a part of. After we took a course in creative writing two years ago, a few us have been meeting once a month in the wintertime, comparing notes and cheering each other. Unfortunately I haven't been able to attend those meetings as I'd have wanted, but it's always a such a pleasure. 

After lunch I took a walk, but mostly relaxed, reading a book. I had some cake leftovers in the freezer, and then my husband cooked a delicious dinner.

And now to the February Photography Challenge. The theme of the day is "accessory". My first idea was to take a picture of my glasses, which I did, but then I came to think of it, that since starting blipping, my camera has been one of my main accessories. Therefore I chose our Olympus camera for today's theme. I do have other cameras, but this one I usually take with my on my everyday walks. 



1 on my table
2 comfy
3 starts with p
4 pink
5 old school
6 walk
7 accessory
8 chaos
9  writing
10 curly
11 pattern
12 my view today
13 love
14 valentine
15 macro
16 makes me happy
17 dessert
18 hidden
19 one
20 modern
21 what i’m reading
22 street
23 soft
24 early
25 top
26 a selfie
27 a dreaded task
28 paper

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.