New day - new beginnings

By gudnypalina

Blurry future

I had almost forgotten to take the picture of the day when my husband saved me ass by asking me about it. It was after eleven o'clock, I was tired and not in a creative mood. But I grabbed my camera, put a flash on it, and searched the house for a motive. No luck there .. So I opened the balcony door, and shot this picture out into the dark night. It was snowing and everything got rather blurry as you can see. But as I was uploading to Blip, I realised that there are many similarities between the the photo and my current situation. At the moment everything looks rather dark and blurry, but in the same way as there will be daylight again tomorrow, I believe the future holds something bright and beautiful for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.