Complimentary Colours

I love this colours - purple, orange, lime green and every tone in between!!
To get this (and purposely not focused) I had my head practically inside a dying head of a Agapanthus!!  Used the 50mm with one of my macro tubes (21mm).

Those that follow me will know how much I love mushy stuff like this - however, I don't expect you to like it as well.

Well, wonders will never cease - a cold southerly snap (which was forcasted) arrived this morning delivering 11 mm of rain.  All over now, but I swear (and I do that quite regularly) the lawn has got a green tinge already. Very good for our district, certainly doesn't by any stretch of the imagination mean the drought has broken, but its the first rain of any substance for a couple of months.  

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.