Capital adventures

By marchmont

Still summer

Well it was, once the haar burned off and the sun came out. I swam this morning but only 20 minutes today. Busy day, a lot of talking and discussing.

A walk at lunchtime and this is the most boring blip I've ever taken, from the Parliament to the Seat. Just missed seeing the Lord High Commissioner whizzing by.

Managed to get hold of L to discuss endings. She thinks I shouldn't be vindictive, but I'm still not sure, why should I speed things up for TOW?

Again I got very little done but I stayed late and finished off a piece of work that started ages ago.

After yesterday's pummelling I have aches and pains and sore bits all down the right side of my back. Pain level 7, I think not! Another session with the frozen peas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.