Capital adventures

By marchmont

Comparison

The water colour of North Berwick.  The viewpoint is lightly different from mine on Sunday, and there may be a bit of artistic licence but it is still recognisably the same scene.  I think I may have blipped this before.  I should go back , go further west and try get the same view today.

My back is sore again.  Combination of sitting and sitting, I think.  I have no flexibility and I need to do something about it or what will I be like by the time I get to mum's age.

An hour of work at home, in peace and quiet before down to the office for a meeting with Crew about drugs and alcohol training, esp 'legal highs', a telephone call with London about the location of 'Scotland' within the architecture of our new intranet and a final meeting about more partnership working with Street Soccer Scotland.  What an eclectic life I lead!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.