Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Murdoch's holiday destination!

Another dull day today, but at least it is not as cold as it has been for the past few weeks. The boys break up for half term today and tomorrow morning we are going skiing for the week. I must confess after all this cold weather I do not feel like even more cold weather, although it usually is sunny there so that will be welcome after the grey skies we have had of late.

I had to drop Murdoch off at the kennels, and he loves going there as it is on a farm with plenty of open space for walks. This is a view of the grounds of the kennels, not bad hey?

It is a pity that Luke will not be with us but two of Adam's friends from school are coming with us so that will be fun. Meal times may be 'interesting' with four hungry teenagers, but I am sure it will all be fine. 

An early start tomorrow and my next blip will probably be from the Swiss Alps.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.