Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

What to do about....

...Stalin?  This has been a question that crops up every so often in our house.  it's great when kids bring home art work from school...and then there's Stalin! 
Amber had to paint Stalin a few years ago now in school, as part of their world leaders/war topic.  I like it, apart from the fact it's Stalin, I suppose I should be grateful I'm not the Mum whose kid brought Adolf home! She's happy for us to bin him, because..y'know....Stalin and all, but somehow he's still here, he's living beside the bin at the moment, maybe now I've saved him on Blip, he can trot silently off to the bin lane and hop in? Thank you for your services as an emergency blip Stalin, now---off with you.
Happy weekend Blippers :-)
do svidaniya or...

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.