FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Sunday Sunshine

After a gloomy start, the sun made an appearance this afternoon and I made the most of it while catching up with friends at the airfield.

The temperature seemed a little warmer than recent weeks and I could almost feel spring on its way, which cheered me up after a frustrating morning for various reasons.

As the sun sets on another weekend I'm thinking ahead to the start of a new venture in my career as tomorrow I start working for a new PR client.

The 10 minute drive to the fairytale castle will be replaced by commuting to London on the train and battling the tube in the morning rush hour for a big client meeting.

I'm looking forward to some exciting new projects over the coming weeks and by the time spring arrives more flying on sunny Sundays like today. I can't wait!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.