Many hands make light work

So today should be a breeze then. I don't say it often, but you really do need to view this one large to appreciate it. Well, maybe appreciate is the wrong term, it is just hands after all, but maybe to appreciate the work involved :-)

Think I may have gone overboard on this one. I could probably have got away without the 4th set of hands. The number of layers involved in this picture was just ridiculous, and for what?

Very good night at badminton last night. Came close to winning the Phil Coles trophy, a virtual trophy awarded to anyone who plays the whole 2 hours without losing a game and named after Phil Coles (who would have guessed) who was the first person to pull of this feat. I've only ever won it once. Last night was probably the closest I've come since.

Tim was down last night. Very down. I suspect a lovers tiff. I hope it is no more than that. 

Doctors tomorrow. Under duress. I've had an itchy rash on my back for a couple of weeks now and the ladies insist that I get it checked out. I'm sure the doctors have better things to do than assure me that my itchy rash is an itchy rash, but what can you do. It's either go to the doctors about the rash or put up with this whining noise in my ears.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.