ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Corvus corone.

My head's a bit empty tonight to write anything very interesting.

M left this morning for his oil rig; I was pretty much too sleepy to notice! I still got out to work quite early, so I could leave while it was still sunny :) I took a walk to the beach and sat on the sand, reading a trashy magazine. A really nice way to finish off the day. As I headed home, I saw this crow staring out to sea. It was beautifully warm, but you can see the haar out to sea in this photo, misting the ships into the horizon. Somewhere in that direction is my M, on a slightly more stable footing.

When I got home, I gave Mum a call for a chat, got my evening phone call from M, and am just about to get on with some work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.