2+3+1+1

By tpd

piggies

+3/3 might be getting bigger but he's still got a hint of the baby about him. +2/3 helpfully chipped in: is it another of your black and white photos? They're soooooo boring. Thanks kids.

A beautiful day to be out and about - which is where +1/2 and the 3s were. Alas, I was stuck in the office. Cycled in; it's getting lighter and warmer. 

For all you geeks out there, lunchtime reading was about the 6809 instruction set... 

Something is still up with blip, especially the android app.: I quite often just don't see pictures from people I'm following for some reason which means I miss the opportunity to comment. Not that I'm super chatty but annoying none-the-less.

Music for today was mainly The Staves; lovely voices.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.