Louwestphoto

By Louwestphoto

Coffee with a friend

So, I've been off grid for 24 hours, as I've been struggling with a stinking cold, which I think might actually be flu, as I've had aches, sweats, chills and have done little but sleep for the last 24 hours. I've also had no appetite at all, which is so unlike me. 

Anyway, before it reached it's peak yesterday, I managed to go to the gallery for a couple of hours and before that, I met my friend Chris for a coffee. I met Chris last year, when I was the tour photographer for my friend's band on their uk stretch and Chris was their driver. He is a great guy and we got on really well. He is on tour with a band at the minute and in Leeds over night, so we managed to fit in a quick coffee. It was good to catch up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.