Happy Birthday Mum!

Dad sent me this rather lovely photo of Mum this morning as the birthday girl opening her pressies so I thought it would be today's blip.

C & I recorded a Happy Birthday singing video message for Mum this am before nursery, only C insisted on miming it all before shouting 'BYE'! right at the end which makes for an amusing video.

It poured down all day Anyway I got things done including work, hair appt and food shopping and when I picked C up he had been the helper today and had a glowing report hurrah!! He was v proud of himself.

My sister, husband and 4 children dropped in for a cup of tea at teatime - they're visiting from Wales and we're spending the day with them all tomorrow - I am now gearing up for a busy day!! Phewf.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.