The mud is back

Thank you for all of your hearts, stars and comments for yesterday's silhouette. I hadn't really noticed that it looked like something from The Lion King until you mentioned it. Your feedback has been overwhelming and much appreciated :-)

It has been nice and dry since the snow melted, but after a night of heavy rain, the mud is back. Not a day for outdoor activities, but of course that was exactly what I had scheduled for this morning...

I emptied my car and tried to organize everything differently to make more room for the boys, for our long journey to England for Crufts. It was a big job, but I think I am happy with the result.

I think went shopping and took the boys for a walk. This is what the boys looked like, when we came back. Covered in mud!

Luckily the rest of what I have to do today are indoor chores.

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.