Love you lots, mum!

This morning at about 10 am, it was 2 years since my mum passed away, so I wanted to visit the cemetery, but first I met with Helle to train dogs. We had a good training session and a lovely lunch, before I continued towards Copenhagen and Vestre Cemetary.

I met with my dad at the cemetary. We stood with the grave for a little while and talked and then my dad drove home - he had been in Copenhagen all day - and I took the boys for a walk in the huge park-like cemetary.

I brought some roses for my mum and a big bone for Bridie, my mum's sheltie, who died only a few days prior to my mum.  More pictures here.

We had a lovely time in Copenhagen rembering my mum. And then we drove back home.

My car needs a new silencer, so it was a noisy drive to Copenhagen. I am looking forward to getting that fixed! 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.