Crufts Training in Belgium

Last time Helle and I were in Belgium to visit our friend Jules was in 2014.

Training with Jules 2014 day 1
Training with Jules 2014 day 2 

Since then a lot has happened - one of the really huge things are that Jules won Britan's Got Talent with her Border Collie Matisse just a few months ago. I am so happy for her. No one deserves it more than her. She is a great person and a truely talented dog trainer.... And this is why Helle and I travelled to Belgium this weekend - to visit Jules and train with her for a couple of days. She had offered to help me get my Crufts routine as good as possible and she did!

8 hours of dog training and we made good progress with all the new ideas from yesterday. 

Fabulous day, with great help from both Jules and her friend Christine. 

This is Jules doing heelwork with her own GSD Hayley on one side and my Biscuit on the other side :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.